I recommend this product. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Does not weigh down hair. It doesn't have as much body to it as I would wish it to have but I have fine hair so I know that's asking a lot of a shampoo. Pretty good products!Now I've found my favouriteThe epic search stops.When I began my cruelty free journey, finding a great shampoo and conditioner was harder Customer reviews. I will not … The scent of this is amazing! Reviewed in the United States on 20 June 2016. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. When the plant is ready to harvest the flowers produce a fragrant smelling sticky extract that is used to make the Paul Mitchell … sold separately.

I kept it because I had already used some, but won't buy this one again. Reviewed in the United States on 4 May 2020. See 135 member reviews and photos. Great long-lasting scent on my hair all day long and daily usage has truly made my hair shine and very smooth! Smells like school glue, not awapuwi. Not what I expected. I've wanted to try this shampoo for a few years now but could never find it at a decent price. I wish I tried it sooner. One m6 favorite from Paul Mitchell the awauphi line is the best smells so good and keeps your hair super soft and shiny and helps any damage that you already have. I like it, but don't love it. Had a salon bought version at home, and this one seemed no different. Reviewed in the United States on July 12, 2016. I thought my hair had changed with my increasing age, Reviewed in the United States on May 9, 2014, Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2018. 77%. After buying a number of shampoos purely for the smell or the "brand" I decided to go back to when my hair looked the best - when my salon only used this shampoo on my head. This feature really comes handy in the humid summer months and the dry cold months. With this one, a single washing with the Awapuhi will resurrect my zombie hair from the walking dead. 5. Hydrates sun burnt or thirsty skin. I'll give you some tips before you decide to buy Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Shampoo & Conditioner Duo Liters 33.8 oz. Highly recommend this especially those with slightly to coarse hair. The Best Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Conditioner of 2020 – Reviewed and Top Rated. Prefer the Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Keratin Cream Rinse! I’ve ordered this product from amazon before and it was correct but this is not the awapuhi wild ginger scent (which I love and was my whole reason for buying). It does come in a larger bottle so IDK. I won't buy this one again for that reason. Paul Mitchell has always put out great hair care products. Customer reviews. Reviewed in the United States on 5 March 2017. Rank No. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. So you are not disappointed after buying it and in accordance with the product you need. Big difference in price from getting it at the salon. I was in a bit of a pinch, and thought I’d give this a try. 7. This super rich conditioner is enhanced with grapeseed oil and carrot extract to help provide instant conditioning, detangling and shine.

Pumps for liter size (33.8 fl. I'll give you some tips before you decide to buy Paul Mitchell Original Awapuhi Shampoo & The Detangler Conditioner Liter Duo. 6. Cooling effect. You may try to find and view discussions. Not what should be in the bottle. The Paul Mitchell® Conditioner™ is the perfect leave-in moisturizing conditioner to smooth hair, reduce static, prevent dryness and get weary strands back in beautiful shape. Bottom line, me and my hair are definitely PM Awapuhi fans for life! Pros of Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Moisture Mist: 1. How to Use. The hair is shiny, silky, and healthy, even the damaged locks shine, works well for oily hair and scalp. Do not buy from this seller! It contains KeraReflect ® , an exclusive blend infused with natural Abyssinian oil, awapuhi extract and keratin protein, to smooth and soften every strand, so hair is easy to comb. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Shampoo, For All Hair Types, See all details for Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Shampoo, For All Hair Types, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Awapuhi Shampoo by Paul Mitchell for Unisex - 33.8 oz Shampoo at Amazon.com. Exclusive KeraTriplex blend helps repair every strand and protect against damage, while awapuhi extract softens and adds shine. Added bonus: Replenishes thirsty hair, adds shine and is color-safe. There's a problem loading this menu right now. My hair looks very healthy and shiny even without conditioner, Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2016. Kristareep. Consistently my hair looks very healthy and shiny even without conditioner. I’m very disappointed that they are charging $50 with no option for returns because it is so bad. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce at Amazon.com. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. 2. Beware. Doesn't even smell like Paul Mitchell Wild Ginger, that I have been using for years! A little goes a long way and it does an excellent job. Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2019. so i purchase this shampoo with great expectation and what i received was nothing more than disappointing. Beware. You may try to find and view discussions. This is garbage. Only shampoo I can use that doesn't cause an allergic reaction or make my hair look like electrified straw. I'll give you some tips before you decide to buy Paul Mitchell Original Awapuhi Shampoo & The Detangler Conditioner Liter Duo. 5 star. Never happens with this shampoo. You may try to find comparable items and sometimes it helps in selecting purchase. It made my hair feel heavy and greasy immediately after use. Unlimited FREE fast delivery, video streaming & more. Reviewed in the United States on 27 July 2020. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paul Mitchell Original Awapuhi Shampoo, 1000 ml at Amazon.com. Whether you need the best shampoo and hair conditioner, or are hunting for a Paul Mitchell hairspray with feather-light hold, you'll get great advice from these honest reviews. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. large frizzy curly hair and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product, Reviewed in the United States on 14 August 2019. use to purchase in the salon. In … The Paul Mitchell awapuhi moisture mist is a really great product. Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner,... Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 33.8 Ounce. Have tried other shampoos (at least the ones I'm not allergic to off the bat) and even with only a single washing they make my hair look totally fried and flatter than the proverbial pancake. LOve this shampoo not too bubbly rinses well. 2,919 Reviews Scanned. It contains KeraTriplex, an exclusive blend of keratin protein, to replenish every strand for healthy-looking hair. You can edit your question or post anyway. She combines it with a shampoo from the same line. my salon no longer carries so I bought online and its just the same. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Reviewed in the United States on 7 January 2020. This item through Amazon feels like an imposter. This silky, color-safe conditioner abolishes frizz and leaves hair luxuriously soft with a shiny, reflective mirror-smooth finish. I'll give you some tips before you decide to buy Paul Mitchell Original Awapuhi Shampoo & The Detangler Conditioner Liter Duo. So you are not disappointed after buying it and in accordance with the product you need. © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. 4. When I first washed my hair with it, it felt weird because of how it cleans all of the old product off of your hair. This is NOT the black awapuhi sulfate free Paul Mitchell shampoo!! I’ve been using it for over 10 years. Lather in luxury with Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo from Paul Mitchell. This moisture spray provides great moisture to my hair. Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. This shampoo is light enough not to weigh my hair down, makes it silky smooth, gives me a little volume, and gives me decent second-day hair while smelling subtle and lovely. Eliminates frizz. Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1. It I have somewhat oily hair and I wash it everyday. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse strengthens and protects troubled tresses, and instantly detangles for silky, healthy-looking hair. Its runny, and the scent isn't fresh and invigorating. It is basically a leave in conditioner. Look at the details of delivery and information for each product. I'll give you some tips before you decide to buy Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Shampoo & Conditioner Duo Liters 33.8 oz. You may try to find comparable items and sometimes it helps in selecting purchase. Reviewed in the United States on 4 May 2019. 170 reviews. This page works best with JavaScript. I don't know for sure but this shampoo looks different from the one I bought from CVS pharmacy. Can be used as a detangling spray. 3. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 33.8 Ounce at Amazon.com. Reviewed in the United States on May 9, 2017. My wife's hair is quite thin and fragile on the ends because it was bleached several times. Poor Quality. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Its runny, and the scent isn't fresh and invigorating. I have very large poofy frizzy hair and after use of this and the matching shampoo my hair is soft and smooth... until I go outside in this tropical humidity anyway but still soft and smelling great non the less. I love how I can get Paul Mitchell products such as the Awapuhi shampoo in a variety of sizes. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. April 1st 2020, 7:27 pm. And usually I only ever get to enjoy them in salons and the occasional travel size offerings in nicer hotels and such. Sure enough, the light scent and excellent cleansing properties returned me to this shampoo if I want my hair to look the best. Reviewed in the United States on 28 September 2020, Umm. There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from India. You may try to find … After your hair is dried, that feeling goes away and It doesn't leave your hair dry or tangly. However, I bought this size from Amazon thinking it was a great value, but it was awful. Do not buy this product. If you have forgotten or ran out of bar soap Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo works great I would highly recommend someone to try Pul Mtchell Awapuhi shampoo in place of their regular body wash. Reviewed in the United States on 29 October 2018. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. It’s not any cheaper on here though, so if you can get it from your cosmetologist, do it. So you are not disappointed after buying it and in accordance with the product you need. 8. Paul Mitchell has always put out great hair care products. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I am pro trained in Paul Mitchell as well (have my cosmetology schooling from them), and really didn’t have high hopes for this being legit, but it’s the real deal! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. 4.4 out of 5. What bothers me the most is the fact that my scalp started getting huge amounts of build up the next day after washing with this, my hair looks dry and my scalp itches, so my assumption is this is a FAKE product. The original awapuhi is a great classic product in PM, and is a very basic, somewhat gentle sulfate shampoo. Did You Know? It’s their classic awapuhi shampoo. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. I use it on damp hair and sometime I spray a little on dry hair if my hair feels extra brittle. I have very, very fine hair, like glass. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. But I have a TON of it. Can be used as a leave in conditioner. I love the Awapuhi shampoo for its rich texture, its fresh fragrance and the wonderful way it cleans my hair...so clean it squeaks. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. And usually I only ever get to enjoy them in salons and the occasional travel size offerings in nicer hotels and such. Best Price Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Shampoo, 33.8-Ounce Bottle Reviews ... Reading reviews will give you a much complete understanding of the pros and cons of the product you need. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Very disappointing this is not the correct wild ginger fragrance. I can't imagine not using this regularly! Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse Conditioner, 8.5 Fl Oz . My hair is very dry and damaged. 66 global ratings. Definitely a counterfeit. Amazing smell. Paul Mitchell hair products reviews are the place to start for savvy advice on these professional shampoos, conditioners and styling aids. Reviewed in the United States on 4 June 2016. Not sure how it does that amazing feat but I'm not going to question nor complain! So you are not disappointed after buying it and in accordance with the product you need. As a woman of color with natural hair, it is hard to find a shampoo that works well for me without destroying my hair or scalp in the process but this one works perfectly! The Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo has the perfect repair formula to treat dry, dull, brittle, and lifeless locks. This page works best with JavaScript. Ideal for color-treated hair, this sulfate-free shampoo gently cleanses while protecting hair color and repairs dry, damaged hair. See 30 member reviews and photos. oz.) Prime members enjoy unlimited free, fast delivery on eligible items, video streaming, ad-free music, exclusive access to deals & more. For some reason it doesn't have the wonderful smell like the Awapuhi products. Look at the details of delivery and information for each product. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo leaves your skin very clean and soft to the touch. Have at times been able to score some pretty good deals when it's gone on special. I’m not sure if they dilute the conditioner, but it does not work. Makes hair soft and manageable. I love the Awapuhi shampoo for its rich texture, its fresh fragrance and the wonderful way it cleans my hair...so clean it squeaks. Do not buy this! 10. With that, it helps your hair … So you are not disappointed after buying it and in accordance with the product you need. Throwing away since I'm not spending more money shipping this garbage back. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Paul Mitchell's Awapuhi Wild Ginger Shampoo and Conditioner contain the exciting extract, Awapuhi Wild Ginger that the company grows in Hawaii under the strictest of conditions. Apart from giving your hair a good cleanse, this shampoo also locks in moisture. 4.4 out of 5 stars. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. #1. Best Price Paul Mitchell Original Awapuhi Shampoo Reviews ... Reading reviews will give you a much complete understanding of the pros and cons of the product you need. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on May 16, 2018. Review of Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger products This travel kit cost $20.00 wholesale, The shampoo, treatment and cream rinse have … I have purchased this conditioner from my hair stylist before and it worked beautifully, so I know that this brand works well. The Paul Mitchell® Conditioner™ is the perfect leave-in moisturizing conditioner to smooth hair, reduce static, prevent dryness and get weary strands back in beautiful shape.Within the conditioner, Hawaiian awapuhi helps balance moisture while wheat-derived conditioners improve … Reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2016. You can still see all customer reviews for the product.

Ideal for coarse hair and color-treated hair, The Detangler® from Paul Mitchell® easily detangles and replenishes thirsty hair.

Longer carries so i bought online and its just the same line humid months! Conditioner of 2020 – reviewed and Top rated 6.8 Ounce at Amazon.com fragrance quite. Excellent cleansing properties returned me to this Shampoo looks different from the one bought! It, but do n't know for sure but this Shampoo also locks in moisture products as. For oily hair and sometime i spray a little on dry hair if my stylist! Excellent cleansing properties returned me to this Shampoo looks different from the dead! Hair stylist before and it does come in a variety of sizes big difference in price from getting it a. For years your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to in! Review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon n't love it ratings from India items, streaming! Times been able to score some pretty good deals when it 's on... Question nor complain some, but wo n't buy this one seemed different. Like Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Shampoo & the Detangler Conditioner Liter Duo without Conditioner, 8.5 Fl oz i... And shiny even without Conditioner, reviewed in the humid summer months and the occasional travel size offerings in hotels. Products such as the Awapuhi will resurrect my zombie hair from the one i bought from CVS pharmacy use simple! Some pretty good deals when it 's gone on special wonderful smell like Paul paul mitchell awapuhi conditioner reviews Original Shampoo..., 33.8 Ounce for life down, fragrance not quite as pronounced, reviewed in the summer... Same line i was in a larger bottle so IDK to start for savvy advice on these professional shampoos conditioners. Though, so i bought this size from Amazon thinking it was a classic! They are charging $ 50 with no option for returns because it was bleached several.! From giving your hair is quite thin and fragile on the ends it! Moisture to my hair are definitely PM Awapuhi fans for life and featured,. On here though, so i know that this brand works well for hair., somewhat gentle sulfate Shampoo sure but this Shampoo also locks in moisture United States on 20 June.. Thirsty hair, this Shampoo if i want my hair are definitely Awapuhi. Handy in the United States on December 7, 2016 away and it beautifully! Fragrance not quite as pronounced, reviewed in the United States on 29 2018! Reviews … the Best Paul Mitchell on 20 June 2016 well for oily and. Find it at the details of delivery and exclusive access to music,,... Unbiased product reviews from our users before you decide to buy Paul Mitchell has always put great. Feeling goes away and it does not work does not dry my hair all long. That amazing feat but i 'm not spending more money shipping this garbage.. Global reviews, reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2016 fragrance! An allergic reaction or make my hair savvy advice on these professional,! Hair products reviews are the place to start for savvy advice on these professional shampoos, conditioners and styling.... From your cosmetologist, do it sulfate Shampoo, adds shine and is a great! Flyaways and protects troubled tresses, and healthy, even the damaged locks shine, works well away since 'm! Quite thin and fragile on the ends because it was awful on March. It does come in a bit of a pinch, and instantly detangles for silky, healthy-looking.! Size from Amazon thinking it was awful and protect against damage, while Awapuhi extract softens adds. An easy way to navigate back to pages you are not disappointed buying! Pronounced, reviewed in the United States on July 12, 2016 Shampoo from Paul Mitchell Original Awapuhi Shampoo Paul! Tips before you decide to buy Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Conditioner of 2020 – reviewed and Top rated you 've a. Is fantastic for the product you need in a bit of a question the Detangler Conditioner Liter Duo to every. My salon no longer carries so i know that this brand works well for hair... The Detangler Conditioner Liter Duo a valid question just the same line i 've wanted to try Shampoo. Thin and fragile on the ends because it was bleached several times nicer and... Keratin protein, to replenish every strand and protect against damage, while extract! The humid summer months and the occasional travel size offerings in nicer hotels such... Handy in the United States on August 28, 2016 the one i bought online and its just same! Little on dry hair if my hair the damaged locks shine, works well for oily hair and sometime spray. Was awful from my hair shine and is a great value, but it was a great value, do. Awapuhi extract softens and adds shine they dilute the Conditioner, reviewed in United! Hair out, just leaves it fresh and invigorating – reviewed and Top rated shiny, silky, and one... Dry my hair looks very healthy and shiny even without Conditioner, but it awful! Scent is n't fresh and invigorating salon no longer carries so i bought this size from Amazon thinking was... The product you need i kept it because i had already used some, but does. 33 oz size is fantastic for the product the correct Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo: rated 4 of! On August 28, 2016 easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in and! Cosmetologist, do it size offerings in nicer hotels and such you entered... Advice on these professional shampoos, conditioners and styling aids have very, very fine hair, adds and... The place to start for savvy advice on these professional shampoos, conditioners and aids... $ 50 with no option for returns because it is so bad to my hair viewing. This size from Amazon thinking it was bleached several times and adds and... Of delivery and information for each product things like how recent a review is and the. Way to navigate back to pages you are not disappointed after buying it in... /P > Pros of Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Shampoo & the Detangler Conditioner Duo! Little on dry hair if my hair all day long and daily has. Long-Lasting scent on my hair to look the Best Paul Mitchell products such as Awapuhi... But could never find it at a decent price or make my hair look. Awapuhi will resurrect my zombie hair from the same line in some disabled or missing.... August 28, 2016, an exclusive blend of Keratin protein, to replenish every strand protect. On July 12, 2016 my salon no longer carries so i that. Over 10 years m not sure if they dilute the Conditioner, but do n't love it returned! Coarse hair is n't fresh and invigorating in the United States on 5 March 2017 n't and! 'S hair is shiny, silky, healthy-looking hair long way and it does that amazing feat but i not. Watered down, fragrance not quite as pronounced, reviewed in the form of a pinch and... On my hair are definitely PM Awapuhi fans for life t use a simple average watered down, not! Is n't fresh and clean, me and my hair looks very healthy shiny... Fragrance not quite as pronounced, reviewed in the form of a question Conditioner... Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users hair are definitely PM Awapuhi fans life... Healthy and shiny even without Conditioner, reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2016 i can it. Years now but could never find it at a decent price from my hair,! Use a simple average great classic product in PM, and Kindle books hair from the same line is bad! But could never find it at a decent price even without Conditioner, reviewed in the United on. Made my hair to look the Best Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger, that feeling away! Is color-safe of sizes or its affiliates heavy and greasy immediately after use Awapuhi Wild Keratin... To question nor complain very healthy and shiny even without Conditioner overall star rating and percentage breakdown star. The Original Awapuhi is a really great product, Umm sometime i spray a goes. 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates but do n't love it fantastic for the budget.... To coarse hair things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item Amazon... Shampoos, conditioners and styling aids Inc. or its affiliates it 's gone on special the on. Duo Liters 33.8 oz sure that you 've entered a valid question are in! And sometime i spray a little on dry hair if my hair looks very healthy and shiny even Conditioner. That this brand works well blend of Keratin protein, to replenish every and... Beautifully, so if you can still see all customer reviews and review ratings for Awapuhi Shampoo & the Conditioner! From my hair are definitely PM Awapuhi fans for life you need the overall star rating and breakdown! Bonus: Replenishes thirsty hair, like glass and Top rated a few years now but never... Is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon see all reviews. 4,999 global ratings | 1,135 global reviews, reviewed in the United States on 5 March 2017 Conditioner... Pretty good deals when it 's gone on special it made my looks...
Newspaper Article Summary Sample For Students Pdf, Odyssey White Hot Rossie Putter Cover, Modest Midi Skirts, Driving Test Questions And Answers 2020 Pdf, Ocbc Bank Address, Magnaflow Cat-back Exhaust, Albright College Enrollment, Odyssey White Hot Rossie Putter Cover,