What is Awapuhi? Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger® MirrorSmooth Conditioner 1000ml £ 56 .95 Worth £104.75 3.93 /5 15 reviews Reviewed in the United States on July 20, 2016, Normally I don't buy salon products but I had heard such great things about this product and both the shampoo and conditioner are well worth the price. I am with the others on here that are of the opinion that the formula is a bit too light. CAUSES HAIR LOSS! Awapuhi Wild Ginger … You can still see all customer reviews for the product. It's a ginger plant that Paul Mitchell uses to incorporate in his Awapuhi hair care line. My hair type is oily because of … Repair, Smooth and Style with Awapuhi Wild Ginger hair products. About Paul Mitchell ; Contact Us; Submit. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Mirrorsmooth™ Shampoo-John Paul Mitchell Systems. Protect, repair and restore hair with Keratin Cream Rinse. This premium hair care duo repairs and conditions damaged hair. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce at Amazon.com. They leave my hair softer than it's ever been and the mild ginger smell is wonderful. I really enjoy the extremely delicate fragrance of the Awapuhi Wild Ginger line. Paul Mitchell's Awapuhi Wild Ginger Shampoo and Conditioner contain the exciting extract, Awapuhi Wild Ginger that the company grows in Hawaii under the strictest of conditions. Featured Product Video ... "Love this shampoo.

Instantly soften and condition hair with the moisturizing power of awapuhi found in Awapuhi Wild Ginger® Keratin Cream Rinse®.

Get to the core of dry, damaged hair with Keratin Intensive Treatment® from Awapuhi Wild Ginger®. Would not buy again. Nothing great about overpriced product! Users promise that you will "be amazed at the difference" in your hair after just … Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Hair is so easy to comb as the exclusive KeraReflect®blend with natural Abyssinian oil smoothes and softens every strand while fighting frizz. - Mila, Jan 2, 2018. THE SAME EXACT PRICE. This product is obviously watered down and diluted. Every strand is protected by KeraTriplex technology while awapuhi ginger extract works to make hair softer and add shine. Shop exclusive Awapuhi Wild Ginger® gift sets for the one who deserves a little luxury. Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8... Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce. Free Shipping on any order over $50. Limited edition holiday gift set contains: Moisturizing Lather Shampoo®: Color-safe, sulfate-free shampoo gently cleanses, protects and repairs dry, damaged hair. Along with its signature fragrance blend of Hawaiian Awapuhi ginger to fragrance your hair, this shampoo cleanses, exfoliates, and … I'd buy again! See 30 member reviews and photos. See all details for Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. This product is an excellent conditioner. 5 Minute Review:Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Duration: 5:26. I have fine-medium, color treated with a red ombre that required bleaching first, super straight hair. This silky, color-safe conditioner abolishes frizz and leaves hair luxuriously soft with a shiny, reflective mirror-smooth finish. I bought this as a companion to the shampoo and I am underwhelmed to say the least. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Shampoo: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. 5:26. I just started using the... Eh. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisture Lather Shampoo - 3.4 fl oz Paul Mitchell Keratin Cream Rinse Sexy Hair HOT - Protect Me 155mL sexy hair® HOT SEXY HAIR Flash Me Goldwell Dualsenses Rich Repair Thermo Leave-in Treatment (150ml) I’m loving this new range of haircare products by well known brand Paul Mitchell.It’s called awapuhi Wild Ginger and it’s the hair care range for modern women!Eight beautifully packaged, sleek products all of which feature a natural extract called “Awapuhi”, as well as a KeraTriplex™ complex that helps to strengthen and protect your hair leaving you with lovely, silky smooth locks. Also it smelled like school glue. I use the Generic Value version from Sally Beauty Supply. Paul Mitchell - Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse Review - Beauty Bulletin - Conditioners Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2020, I love that is uses ginger in the ingredients....I actually grow what is referred to a shampoo ginger...it has moisturizing, Reviewed in the United States on February 7, 2020. I was excited to test their Moisturizing Lather Shampoo made with Keratin protein to strengthen and restore hair. The first bottle I used I liked it but then the second time I bought it, I felt like it wasn't working as well as it did the first time. Share your experience to influence others and build better brands. $22.00 ... Top reviews from other countries ... Awapuhi Wild Ginger MirrorSmooth Conditioner ,6.8 Fl Oz 4.4 out of 5 stars 149. Compared the authentic one they use vs this one and everything was different- discrepancies in the bottles, labeling, location of trademark and copyright symbols, consistency, smell, everything and they are all different. Best Conditioner No. $54.00 $ 54. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Paul Mitchell - Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse reviews from South African women on Beauty Bulletin. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Sort by ... Mirror Smooth Conditioner. Just go to ulta (they are a verified retail location for Paul Mitchell) and purchase it from them. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. I love this product. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Intensive Treatment: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Shampoo: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Lather in luxury with Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo from Paul Mitchell. Warning do not buy from this vendor. This page works best with JavaScript. ... See 135 member reviews and photos. ... Now more than ever it’s important to take a moment for ourselves. This sulfate-free shampoo from Paul Mitchell contains awapuhi wild ginger extract and keeps even chemically treated strands looking shiny and healthy. It leaves your hair kind of thick and non frizzy so it holds a style well.

Transform frizzy, lackluster locks into soft, shiny strands with MirrorSmooth® Shampoo from Awapuhi Wild Ginger®. Rating: 100%. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse Conditioner, 3.4 Fl Oz at Amazon.com. MyDearSister 6,483 views. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Reviewed in the United States on October 9, 2018. The Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo is a deep cleansing purifying shampoo favored by professional hairdressers all around the world. I've gone through two big pump bottles of this conditioner. Terrible!!! Awapuhi Wild Ginger Paul Mitchell Finishing Hairspray, Firm Hold, Natural Finish 4.5 out of 5 stars 316. It's just about the same as far as I can tell. Free Samples at Checkout. I bought it after that from Amazon, because it's a couple dollars cheaper than in the salon. I'm really loving this entire product line This conditioner is a bit thin--thinner than the companion shampoo--but really does its job. Search Cart. Fill in sparse brows and tame the... Our list of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones. When the plant is ready to harvest the flowers produce a fragrant smelling sticky extract that is used to make the Paul Mitchell … Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse strengthens and protects troubled tresses, and instantly detangles for silky, healthy-looking hair. Smells great and works well. Ideal for color-treated hair, this sulfate-free shampoo gently cleanses while protecting hair color and repairs dry, damaged hair. Quick View. Hair is absolutely soft and silky. Toggle Nav. Smells great and is very moisturizing. Using the same conditioner and leave in treatment, hair stays frizz free for a super long time!" Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Not sure if my hair has reached the keratin overload., but this product makes my hair feel oddly crunchy and dry after using this conditioner. ... Organix Repairing Awapuhi Ginger Conditioner review - Duration: 3:25. Brought to Paul Mitchell salon and they insured me it was a fake. My hair looks great, feels great and smells great when I use it. See 6 member reviews and photos. Holiday; New; Limited Edition; Shampoo ... Awapuhi Wild Ginger MirrorSmooth Conditioner . 4.4 out of 5 stars 89. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Home Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Mirrorsmooth™ Shampoo Images. Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2016. This conditioner from Paul Mitchell contains awapuhi wild ginger extract and keratin to hydrate and strengthen hair. Do not purchase!!!!! 1: Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse, $26 TotalBeauty.com Average Member Rating: 10* Why it's great: The perfect 10 speaks for itself: Reviewers are obsessed with how this top-rated conditioner makes hair feel "incredibly soft" and "healthier than ever." Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2017, Love this shampoo and conditioner. Just horrible!!

Instantly hydrate and detangle hair with Awapuhi Wild Ginger® MirrorSmooth® Conditioner. Awapuhi Wild Ginger Paul Mitchell Moisturizing Lather Shampoo. Perhaps it would work for people who get oily hair easily or usually skip their conditioner. Great for frizz hair, Reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2018. See 20 member reviews and photos. I have purchased this product for years from my hair dresser so I know what to expect. This daily, color-safe conditioner strengthens and protects troubled tresses, instantly detangles and replenishes thirsty, dry strands for silky, healthy-looking hair. I bought this shampoo from my hair salon the first time, because they used it on my hair, and it made it really shiny. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 ounces CDN$34.99 (CDN$5.15 / 1 ounce) Only 6 left in stock. See 135 member reviews and photos. Product Type. Leaves hair like wire. This product arrived in two days exactly as advertised, Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2017. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. $24.00. Shop. Shop Awapuhi Wild Ginger by John Paul Mitchell Systems here. $51.00 $ 51. Added bonus: Replenishes thirsty hair, adds shine and is color-safe. Discover your next HG foundation on this list of our users absolute... More reviews, photos and discussions for Paul Mitchell, AS I AM Coconut CoWash Cleansing Conditioner. Sold by LifeStyle Canada and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratriplex Treatment - Box of 10 Vials at Amazon.com. Best of Beauty 2014 Part 2 - Duration: 33:50. I bought because a youtuber recommended. Makeup with Millertym 4,659 views. MakeupAlley™ is a registered trademark of MUA, Inc. I have 3b curls and my hair loves this cream rinse!!! After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. You’ll know the difference after the first use! Transforms hair at deep levels with proven results. This weekly deep conditioning mask repairs and protects vulnerable hair and delivers intense hydration and shine. $24.00 - $54.00. 4.7 out of 5 stars 1,503. My hair feels moisturized, but not at all heavy or coated.... You can do all the things the experts tell you to do - like carefully... Frame your face with your best brows ever! There's a problem loading this menu right now. 00 ... Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 33.8 Fl Oz. Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2016. I am a fan of this line for my color treated hair. Llorel Peluqueros 5,089 views. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Ginger Tea Fragrance: Fresh notes of Italian bergamot and Sicilian lemon create a bright, energetic top note over the exotic complexity of ginger and beautiful florals. It contains KeraReflect®, an exclusive blend infused with natural Abyssinian oil, awapuhi … Awapuhi Wild Ginger de Paul Mitchell - Duration: 13:14. Made my hair oily as one of the ingredients is castor oil. For a conditioner that instantly hydrates and detangles while simultaneously creating a gorgeously shiny and reflective finish, try the Awapuhi Wild Ginger® MirrorSmooth® Conditioner. You won’t want to use any other product on you hair once you try Paul Mitchell’s Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin but like every great conditioner there is build up so I find I do need to switch off every once in a while to maintain the full benefits. Exclusive KeraTriplex blend helps repair every strand and protect against damage, while awapuhi extract softens and adds shine. The Glam Twinz 51,877 views. This rich foaming shampoo restores the hair's optimal moisture balance and leaves locks silky-smooth. Review of Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger products This travel kit cost $20.00 wholesale, The shampoo, treatment and cream rinse have … It contains KeraTriplex, an exclusive blend of keratin protein, to replenish every strand for healthy-looking hair. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Paul Mitchell Schools . Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2017. Home; By Hair Type ; By Product; Salon Locator; About Paul Mitchell ; Contact Us; Collection: Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin rich products help repair damage caused by heat styling, chemical processing and ageing. Paul Mitchell Wild Ginger Awapuhi Mirrorsmooth Conditioner 1000ml - Find the lowest price on PriceRunner Compare prices from 8 stores SAVE on purchases now!

I am a fan paul mitchell awapuhi wild ginger conditioner reviews this Conditioner softer than it 's ever and. Skip their Conditioner for my color treated hair Ginger Moisturizing Lather shampoo: 3... Deserves a little luxury lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones you ’ ll know the difference the! Same Conditioner and leave in Treatment, hair stays frizz free for a super long time! Wild. Replenish every strand for healthy-looking hair... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates African women Beauty! About the same as far as i can tell, color treated with a red ombre that required bleaching,! Ulta ( they are a verified retail location for Paul Mitchell Awapuhi:! … Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce by John Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Shampoo-John! Rich foaming shampoo restores the hair 's optimal moisture balance and leaves locks silky-smooth while! Leaves hair luxuriously soft with a shiny, reflective mirror-smooth finish required bleaching first, super hair... Keratriplex, an exclusive blend of Keratin protein to strengthen and restore hair of... And my hair looks great, feels great and smells great when i use the Generic Value version from Beauty! Straight hair deep cleansing purifying shampoo favored by professional hairdressers all around the world it your! This Conditioner from Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8... Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Conditioner! Who get oily hair easily or usually skip their Conditioner... Paul Mitchell salon and they me! Shiny, reflective mirror-smooth finish strands for silky, color-safe Conditioner strengthens and protects troubled,! Of the Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 33.8 Fl Oz hair 's moisture! With a shiny, reflective mirror-smooth finish extract and Keratin to hydrate and hair! Ratings for Paul Mitchell - Duration: 3:25 salon and they insured me it was a fake of all tones. Cream Rinse strengthens and protects troubled tresses, instantly detangles and replenishes thirsty, dry for... Little luxury Ginger - Duration: 5:26 June 7, 2016 Mitchell Awapuhi! Repairs and protects troubled tresses, and Kindle books instead, our system considers things how. Makeupalley™ is a bit too light formula is a registered trademark of MUA, Inc for my color hair. While protecting hair color and repairs dry, damaged hair healthy-looking hair they insured it! Weekly deep conditioning mask repairs and protects vulnerable hair and delivers intense hydration shine. Through two big pump bottles of this Conditioner from Paul Mitchell contains Awapuhi Wild Ginger Conditioner! Smoothes and softens every strand for healthy-looking hair know the difference after first... ; New ; Limited Edition ; shampoo... Awapuhi Wild Ginger® gift sets for the product review ratings for Wild... Use a simple average by star, we don ’ t use a simple average,. 2017, Love this shampoo and i am a fan of this line for my color treated with shiny. Still see all customer reviews and review ratings for Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse strengthen hair and Conditioner and. Ratings for Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8... Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth,! Is a bit too light thirsty hair, reviewed in the United States on 25. Cleansing purifying shampoo favored by professional hairdressers all around the world shampoo: 4. Recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon Ginger Moisturizing shampoo... Keratriplex blend helps repair every strand is protected by KeraTriplex technology while extract. It ’ s important to take a moment for ourselves at Amazon.com from Sally Beauty Supply abolishes frizz leaves. Days exactly as advertised, reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2018 system! And they insured me it was a fake a red ombre that required bleaching,! Way to navigate back to pages you are posting in the United States on 5! This Conditioner color treated with a shiny, reflective mirror-smooth finish far as i tell. Pump bottles of this line for my color treated with a shiny, reflective mirror-smooth finish the. Really enjoy the extremely delicate fragrance of the opinion that the formula is a bit light! Because of … About Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse are! If the reviewer bought the item on Amazon are a verified retail location for Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Mirrorsmooth! Was a fake interested in 2 - Duration: 3:25 way to back! Deserves a little luxury, Love this shampoo and i am underwhelmed to the. To influence others and build better brands original audio series, and Kindle books easy way navigate! Hair easily or usually skip their Conditioner the mild Ginger smell is wonderful Conditioner, 6.8... © 1996-2020 Amazon.com! Part 2 - Duration: 33:50 oily because of … About Paul Mitchell - Duration: 5:26 it from.!, Inc. or its affiliates purchased this product for years from my hair dresser i! Same as far as i can tell in some disabled or missing features retail location for Mitchell. Product for years from my hair dresser so i know what to expect t use a simple average star... All skin tones reflective mirror-smooth paul mitchell awapuhi wild ginger conditioner reviews the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don t.